Latest Customers Testimonials



Marianne Swiatek

2022-06-23
Hi Mark, “We are an elder law attorney’s office. Ordering our mat was very easy. It is very well made, and our logo shows up very nicely. We placed it at our front door which allows our clients to find us quickly within a large, old building, helps to keep dirt down, and promotes a professional appearance. We would recommend your service and product to others.” We do not have a google account that I know of, so you can relay what I have said above in quotes in your advertising. Have a good day! Marianne Swiatek, Administrative Assistant Attorney Michael Hooker frontdesk@elderlawservice.com 25 Main Street, Suite 439 Northampton, MA 01060 Telephone: 413-582-0200 Facsimile: 413-582-9006 Check out our website: www.elderlawservice.com

Beth D Mousseri

2022-06-22
Quality is great, we are thinking of ordering more for the exterior so I will get back in touch when I know what sizes! Beth D Mousseri Financial Controller Adobe Systems 3400 Fairlane Farms Road Wellington, FL 33414 Direct Line: 561.793.5701 Ext 102 www.mousseripainting.com CC# U-18820

Ray Elliott

2022-06-22
Thank you Mark. I am really happy with the mat you supplied and it is wearing just fine. Appreciate the follow-up. Regards, Ray Elliott Director

Bryan Vandiver

2022-06-21
Mats look and work great will be ordering more Thanks Bryan

Donnell Tanksley

2022-06-15
The mat is working out great. No complaints. Thank you. Donnell Tanksley Chief of Police 322 H Street Blaine, WA 360-332-6769 Follow us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BlainePoliceDepartmentWA/ Follow us on Twittter https://twitter.com/blainewapd/status/1379977424134283265?s=21

Wayne Andersen

2022-06-14
Hi Mark, Thank you for the email. We have received excellent service from Queen Mats, and found the mats to be reasonably priced, durable and beautiful. Service was prompt and the mats arrived as quoted. We are needing two more of the 2 x 3 mats with our logo. Please provide further information for ordering them. Thanks, Wayne Andersen Director Publicaciones Faro de Gracia

Jaqui

2022-06-14
Love the mats, they wash and wear really well, even the first one we bought years ago looks like new after a wash! Kind regards Jaqui Red Shoot Camping Park Linwood Ringwood BH24 3QT Tel: 01425 473789

Grace

2022-06-10
Hi Mark, The mat still looks great! The white has faded a little as expected, but still pops out in contrast to the black background

Dishlickers Resort

2022-06-10
Hi Very happy with the Matts Doing their job well Cheers Merv Dishlickers Resort 0477 440 722 www.dishlickers.com.au

DENBY STEELE

2022-06-09
Hi Mark, Verg happy with the mats at the office, home and the boat! Regards Denby DENBY STEELE MBBS FRACS(Urol) UROLOGICAL SURGEON Web: denbysteele.com.au Rooms: 8267 2200 Mob: 0418 829 207 denby@denbysteele.com.au

Laura Franz

2022-06-09
Mark, I will say that the first time we used them, someone walked on them with muddy shoes and created a stain. We scrubbed it out and sprayed a protector on them, and they seem to be holding up well. Formerly TLS Veterans Laura Franz, LCSW Executive Director 815.321.HOPE (4673) 805 S. McHenry Ave Suite D Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Nancy Yawn

2022-06-08
Hi Mark – We are very happy with our welcome mat. Thank you for following up. Nancy Yawn, Director Convention and Visitors Bureau | City of Round Rock 231 East Main Street, Suite 150 | Round Rock, Texas 78664 512-218-7094 (w) | 512-808-7544 (c) | GoRoundRock.com

Jenny Jones

2022-06-08
Hi Mark The mat is excellent thank you – It still looks great and it has made a big difference to our entrance, its very eye catching, and welcoming for clients The quality is very good. Thanks Jenny

Paul Miller

2022-06-08
Hi Mark, just to let you know we are very pleased with the mats, the quality is very good and they are lasting well. Regards Paul

Elliot Moss

2022-06-08
Hi Mark, The ones you sold us have been good, still going strong. Thanks Kind Regards Elliot Moss Marketing & Design Manager 07 3268 3836 1/29 Links Avenue North, Eagle Farm, 4009 www.mcelectrical.com.au

Robin Anderson

2022-06-07
Our mats are still doing great – no needs at this time. Thx!

SuziQ

2022-06-07
Kia ora Mike Thank you so much for your email. Our “Queen mat” still stands proud and beautiful at our reception entrance. We can honestly say that it is the best mat we have purchased for our motel. Our logo has not lost any colour and after a good clean looks as good as new. Kia pai tō rā. Have a great day! ☺ Kind regards, ngā mihi SuziQ Small - StraitReservations TARAWERA RIVER LODGE 31 Porritt Drive KAWERAU 3127 Tel: 021 21 35964 www.tarawerariver.co.nz

Jay A. Costello

2022-06-06
Mats are holding up well. No need for further mats yet. Kind Regards……………………………………… Jay A. Costello, PE President Publication1 Wengell, McDonnell & Costello, Inc | 87 Holmes Road, Newington, CT 06111 Ph: 860.667.9624 | Mobile: 860.729.0127 | Fax: 860.665.1551 web site: www.wmcengineers.com |email: jcostello@wmcengineers.com

Kyle Brucki

2022-06-02
The mat does not wear well at all and it collects every piece of loose gravel or debris. It is not made for medium traffic. Best Regards, Kyle Brucki General Manager Alter Ego Electric Bikes Office: 1.888.561.5330 Direct: 604.755.7159 www.alteregobikes.com Showroom Location: 301C - 30721 Simpson Road Abbotsford, BC

Jenny Barber

2022-06-01
Hi Mark, Thanks for the email. Your mats are still beautiful. May look into updating in next year's budget. have a great day. cheers Jenny Barber Relieving School Administration Manager Thirroul Public School Tel (02) 4267 1469 Fax (02) 4268 1463

Ross Files

2022-05-31
Thanks for following up Mark. Our customers love your mats. It has just taken a while to get over the Covid restrictions and setbacks. Our business is coming back quickly now .. so hopefully we will have some more mats required in the coming months. Kind Regards, Ross Files Source Direct Pty Ltd Since 2004 Uniquely Different Products Bespoke Beverages ABN 98 108 246 591 Regional Office PO Box 46 Ebden Vic 3691 tel local 03 9853 2888 or nationwide 1300 447 957 e: info@sourcedirect.net.au w: www.sourcedirect.net.au

Raelene

2022-05-31
Thanks Mark - I just left a Google review J Kind regards, Raelene (Rae) Hollings Phone – (07) 5679 8793 Mobile – 0401 608 007 Email – raelene@tileandstone.com.au

Claudia Maccora

2022-05-31
Hi Mark, We love our logo mat, it really makes the entry – and have had numerous compliments from clients. Kind regards Claudia Maccora Office Administrator MACCORA&ASSOCIATES Accountants & Business Advisors Level 1, 12-14 Glenferrie Road Malvern Vic 3144 p: 03 9569 3800 e: claudia@maccora.net.au w: www.maccora.net.au

Joanne Paul

2022-05-30
Hi Mark Size & artwork is perfect. We are very happy with the mat so far - we are just heading into the wet season so it is sure to be tested :) Thank you.

Angela Sacco

2022-05-28
Hi Mark My mats are actually still perfect condition! They most only get barefoot traffic but a little vacuum every week and they are still perfect! Enjoy your journey! Angela Angela Sacco Owner Between Mothers Wellness Centre 905-401-1545 betweenmothers@cogeco.ca www.betweenmothers.ca

Gary Zweig

2022-05-26
I like it very much..and will be in touch if I order another…Thanks..

Rachel Foidart

2022-05-25
Hi Mark, The rug is still to our satisfaction and has withheld nicely in a high traffic area. Thanks! Rachel Foidart Directrice (par intérim) École Précieux-Sang

David Sanders

2022-05-24
Hi Mark, I love it! Thanks! David

Darrell Teubner

2022-05-24
Been great. If we had more doors, we’d be ordering more.

Anthony Wielemaker

2022-05-24
Hey Mark, the works and looks great, cleans up easily, I’ll try to take a pic and send it when I get in to the office tomorrow. Anthony Wielemaker CEO, AScT Please note my email has changed to Anthony@Seawaydg.ca keep your eye out for our new web page, fb and IG accounts Seaway Design Group W. 613-704-8797 C. 613-240-6882

Mark Livingstone

2022-05-24
i Mark, Thanks for the follow up, I enjoy the mat and it seems to be still in good condition. It hasn’t seen much use over the last two years due to covid, but we’ll see how well it holds up over the next few. Thanks! Mark Livingstone Haven Financial Group Investment Fund Representative HUB Capital Inc. 36 Huron St P.O. Box 1478 Clinton, ON N0M 1L0 Cell (519)-955-3217 Office (226)-420-3217 Fax (226)-420-2220 Email: mark@havenfinancial.ca Website: www.havenfinancial.ca

ALEXANDRA PUMPS & TANKS

2022-05-24
Good afternoon, Mark, Our business is on the market so I thought it would be nice to save the matt which, incidentally is quite beautiful, for a new owner as a complimentary gift. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to anyone looking for a new matt, and thank you for your follow up. / Don

Bryan

2022-05-23
Hi Mark The mat has been holding up well. cheers Bryan

Nicholas Burnton

2022-05-23
posted. Happy with the mat! Nick Nicholas Burnton Director Sparkle Drycleaners Ltd Ph:09 3602010 Mb:021 300093 sparkledrycleaners.co.nz

Natasha Goldsmith

2022-05-20
Hi Mark Thanks for the email. Our business has recently closed its doors, but the mat is fantastic. The quality is great and very good in the high traffic area. Regards Natasha Goldsmith Director (Administration) MB: 0415 743 683 Scott Goldsmith (Director Sales/Marketing) MB: 0437027600 www.steinys.com.au steinysales@steinys.com.au Factory (9 Barossa Valley Way, Tanunda SA 5352) Retail (18 Tanunda Road, Nuriootpa SA 5355) PH: 08 85633098

Julie Gritton

2022-05-19
It is doing great. We are very happy with the mat. Thank You, Julie Gritton, CRS?, ABR?, SRS? Broker / REALTOR? Buy with CONFIDENCE, Sell with SUCCESS! Direct: 302-645-1111 Office: 302-645-2881 www.SellTheShore.com

Shireen

2022-05-18
Still using they are durable! Thanks Shireen

Kerry Conquest

2022-05-17
Hi Mark, Thank you for your email. We were very happy with the quality and service for our first logo mat order. It has added an extra touch of class to our Clubhouse. I have attached a photo for your records and we are now interested in ordering an additional mat for outside the doorway. Could I please have a quote on the Loop Logomat in size 90 cm x 120 cm? Format would be the same as our original mat but with the addition of “Welcome To” above the Club Logo. Also, is the mat light enough to be picked up and taken inside? Kind Regards Kerry Conquest ARJFC Secretary/Treasurer

Anna S. Harmon

2022-05-16
Thanks for the follow up email Mark Yes, we do need a few new logo'd matts Please provide a quote based for the previous matts we order > Anna S. Harmon > > Marketing Director > > SHODEEN > > Office: 630.232.8570 > >

Ian Almond

2022-05-16
Hi Mark, quality and endurance are fine, we just don’t get any enquiries for this type of work. If we do, we have your details. Cheers,

John Tecce

2022-05-13
Hey Mark, There holding up well , actually just put our second one in use while 1st one is cleaned . Wondering if you could send a quote on a 12? longer runner Matt with the same logo in the center of the Mat. ( mat would be laid out horizontally ) John Tecce Terminal & Industrial Equipment Specialist McGill Hose/ IES Mobile: (508) 254-1915 Office: (781) 933-3300

Jay Witta

2022-05-10
Love the MAT! Thx! Make it a great day! Jay Witta, Creative Director Tripine Creative, Inc. 7805 Telegraph Road #212 Bloomington, MN 55438 p: 952-936-7797 m: 612-554-8994 e: jay@tripinecreative.com w: www.tripinecreative.com

Mark Howe

2022-05-09
Hi Mark, The mats have been performing very well and still look excellent. Very good product. Thank you Mark Howe Tommys Flooring Ltd General Manager/Commercial sales (506)450-1313 b (506)461-5556 c (506)458-8598 f

Mark Brown

2022-05-04
Good morning Mark. -- Thank you for your email. I hope all is very well. We will certainly contact you when we do require more items from you. Kind regards Mark Brown. ( Managing Director ). BRACKFIELD LTD Tel:$B!!(B 01474 555501 Mob: 07960 304261 www.brackfield-shipping.co.uk

Antoinette Churchman

2022-05-04
Good morning Mark WE have been very happy with our mat It has given a more professional look to our entry Will need another one down the track some time May let this one do the winter then get a new one! Thankyou for following up Kind regards

Joanne Balasas

2022-05-03
Thank you I love my mat Joanne Balasas I Travel Manager itravel Head Office Level 1, 410 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010 T +61 0419 419 125 I F +61 2 9280 2066 E joanneb@itravel-au.com I W itravel-au.com

Peter Thorburn

2022-05-03
Hi Mark < The matt is going great .Nice product ! I did the Shitbox rally Late March from Cronulla to the start at Hay then Silverton and Cameron Corner ,Arkaroola and William Creek, Kingoonya and Kimba and Adelaide for the finish and took the mat and laid it down at our swags to remind everyone about covid which was on the trip in the 300 odd participants . We laid it over thorns one night for a lady who was getting holes in her airbed and ive yet to wash the Oonadatta and Strezleki dust out of it and get it back into action . Whilst everyone wishes the Covid has gone, the mat advises anyone who wanders into our factory /camp to be Covid safe . Cheers Peter Thorburn +61 2 9700 7600 peter@thorburn.com.au

Norman Stamp and Seal

2022-05-02
Our mats still look great. Thank you.

Kerrie Norrie

2022-04-28
Good morning mark, Your mats are amazing, ours are still going strong and I will be going through your catalogue for some more things. Kind regards Kerrie Norrie ESTATE MOWER SALES & SERVICE 362 INGHAM ROAD GARBUTT QLD 4814 ph: 47550251 fax: 47755614 email: sales.estatemowers@bigpond.com

Christa Schmidt

2022-04-27
Hi Mark, The mat has held up very well Christa Schmidt chris@mastercraftcoatings.com

Ken Harris

2022-04-27
Mark, The quality of your matt is great! Thanks for the follow up. Ken Harris

Angie Kruser

2022-04-26
We love it! :) . . Angie Kruser VP Human Resources P: 563-690-4603 EaglePoint.com 600 Star Brewery Drive, Suite 200 Dubuque, IA 52001 .

Tom Crow

2022-04-26
Love the mat! It looks great in our entry way and so far has held up very well. We’re a small family office with only one location so we really don’t need more than the one, but if we did, you’d be our go-to! Tom Crow, President CrowFin.1 8210 Louisiana Blvd., NE - Suite B Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Phone: 505.243.2281 Cell: 505.681.5290 Fax: 505.243.0473 www.crowfa.com

Josie Jorgensen

2022-04-22
Good Morning Mark, The quality and performance of the mats was great, they are still holding up wonderfully. At this time we are not looking at placing another order. We will definitely get in touch when we are ready to. Thank you Sincerely, Josie Jorgensen Financial Controller

Island Resort Inn

2022-04-22
It is holding up very well and it is a lot of people coming and going over it every day. I have a new computer and actually lost most of my info on the old one. Glad to hear from you in case I want a new one in the future. We sprayed it with a protected something upon arrival.

Philip Fletcher

2022-04-21
Hey Mark, the mat is standing up well, and I remarked just last week that it would look new again if we sent it for professional cleaning. Yours in training, Philip Fletcher Operations Manager, CHET phone# 905-275-4545, ext 288 fax# 905-281-9637 philip.fletcher@musket.ca

Joann Blayney

2022-04-21
The mat is Great, its done it’s job well. Needs a cleaning but that just shows how much it gets used. Nice addition to our office. Regards, Joann Blayney President, CEO 213 244-9668 - Direct 562 425-4886 Ext 1 – Office 562 619-7778 – Cell

Nancy Noso

2022-04-21
Thanks Mark we are enjoying our mats. Kind regards, Nancy M. Noso, DID Office Manager/ Sr. Interior Designer Email: nnoso@jonescg.ca Phone: 604.689.5888 Mobile: 778.554.1001 216-1628 W.1st Ave, Vancouver, V6J 1GI www.jonescg.ca

Martin T. Allen

2022-04-19
All good thank you. We are happy with the floor mat. Martin T. Allen Principal AvPro Worldwide Inc. www.avproworldwide.com C: 508-479-4001 (24/7)

Ray / Lyn Ellington

2022-04-19
Hi Mark, The mats are doing great and have had only positive comments. Due to Covid though we are only just starting to trade again. Your mats certainly add to our business. Hope you are well. Kind Regards, Ray Ray & Lyn Ellington Celtic Thunder 3/22 Fitzgerald Street (PO Box 552) Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 Australia Tel: +61 (0) 2 6651 3399 Mob: +61 (0) 438 257 954 Website: www.celticthunder.com.au Email: celticthunder@southernphone.com.au Facebook: www.facebook.com/CelticThunderOz

Nick Patterson

2022-04-19
Hi Mark, We are very happy with the mat and the customer service we received. Thank-you very much. Kind regards, Nick. Nick Patterson VideoData Staging & Hire 2/61 Holdsworth Street, Coorparoo Q 4151 t: 07 3846 7600 m: 0400 565 331 www.videodata.com.au

Jill Willoughby

2022-04-19
Hi Mark, The mats we have from your are still like new even with the reasonable amount of people walking on them most days. Thank you – excellent product. Will be back when we need more. Regards, Jill Jill Willoughby OAM Manager Western Australian Police Legacy (Inc) and Police Families Assistance Council (Inc) 140 Canning Highway South Perth WA 6151 PO Box 87, Victoria Park WA 6979 9468 2511 0409 290 169

Sheldon Martin

2022-04-11
Thanks Mark The mat looks great and everyone in the office is happy with it. Sheldon Martin, CD Executive Assistant to Dave Nuth, CFP, EPC Regional Director RO #41

Gary M. Broidis

2022-04-06
Thank you Mark…. We love our mat but would like to know best way to clean it…….thanks. Regards, Atlantic Commercial Group, Inc. Gary M. Broidis Principal O: 561-447-8610 C: 561-703-9298 E: gary@atlanticcg.com W: www.atlanticcg.com

CLEVE GREGORY

2022-04-06
Hi Mark We are extremely happy with the quality and appearance of the matts we ordered I would have no problem recommending you to others Any questions please do not hesitate to ask REGARDS CLEVE GREGORY OPERATIONS MANAGER www.bwg.com.au Phone: (02) 4344 2455

Susan McLaughlin

2022-04-05
We love it ! Thanks! Thanks! Susan McLaughlin Title manager – No closing docs please! In the Historic Staples School building – parking available 70 Center Street, Suite 401B Portland, ME 04101 Ph: 207-874-0500 F: 207-874-0505 susan@mclaughlintitle.com www.mclaughlintitle.com

Judy Gann

2022-04-05
I will leave a review on Google for you. Yes, the mats are holding up VERY well! I even checked with one of sites that has high traffic and they said they still look good. Thanks, Judy

Andrew Wilson

2022-04-04
Hi Mark, Yes we are happy with the mates you supplied. Regards Andrew Wilson Managing Director Moss Products Pty Ltd 26 Villas Road Dandenong South 3175 03 8792 0400 www.mossproducts.com.au

Donald G. Treco

2022-03-28
its fantastic. the problem is I don't have the room for another mat. :) but we love it. thank you. Donald G. Treco, Owner/Lead Investigator Gumshoe Detective Agency, Inc. Lic. PI-22446 Tel. 530.889.1945, 888.666.9144 Fax. 530.323.6463 Main Office: 1230 High St, Suite 219, Auburn, CA 95603 Branch Office: 1900 Oro Dam Blvd #12-292, Oroville, CA 95965 Branch Office: 20775 Highland Ct, Red Bluff, CA 96080 mail@gumshoedetectives.com www.gumshoedetectives.com www.facebook.com/GumshoeDetectiveAgency/

Tom Boyd

2022-03-23
Thank you for the inquiry, The matt is holding up great.. T Boyd

Bangladesh Youth & Cultural Shomiti

2022-03-23
Hello Mark, The Logo Mats still looks fine. With best wishes and regards, Dr. Shofiqul Islam Chowdhury B.Sc. Chem. Eng. (BUET), Dip. Prod Eng. (Newcastle), M.Sc. (Salford), Ph.D. (Nottingham) Programme Development Manager Bangladesh Youth & Cultural Shomiti 30-32 Biddulph Street Leicester LE2 1BF Tel: 0116 275 5855, Mobile: 07850 278422 www.bycs.org.uk

Keryl McKenzie

2022-03-22
Hi Mark, We are very happy with our mat we have at our front door. Colours are good. Shows no wear. Allover excellent value. Thank you Kind Regards, Keryl McKenzie Clean Lube Solutions Ph: 07 3800 9444 info@cleanlubesolutions.com.au

Ray Kelly

2022-03-21
Hi Mark, The owners in the block were very happy with the mats and following a recent site visit I made there they are still looking in very good condition so are wearing well. Best Regards Ray Ray Kelly Property Manager Leasehold Management Services Ltd Unit 16 Manor Courtyard | Hughenden Avenue | High Wycombe | Bucks | HP13 5RE T: 01494 464333 | M: 07903 640 916 | E: ray@lmsflats.co.uk |

Nigel Cameron

2022-03-18
Hi Mark, Nige from The Western Australian Golf Club here. Thanks for your email, our mats that we purchased a few years ago are still holding up nicely thank you. Kind Regards Nige housemanager@wagolfclub.com.au

Mario Fortin

2022-03-18
ello Mark Your mats are still in pretty good shape It kepts nice quality color since we got it I already adviced that I don't have any more needs because of retirement Regards Mario mariofortin@forma-lab.com

Dave Gomez

2022-03-17
Hi Mark, Mat quality is very good, what I expected. Would recommend your products anytime. Dave Gomez Intercity Security Systems dgomez@intercitysecurity.com

Peter Montgomery

2022-03-10
I don't do google but will tell you the mat looks great still. And if I ever need anything else I'll let you know. Thanks Sent from my iPhone peterljmontgomery@gmail.com

Adrian Pobke

2022-03-10
Hi Mark, Thanks for your follow up, I checked the mat today to see what condition it is still in. This mat is situated between the foyer and the main Hall, it has up to over 100 people walking over it each day. I was very happy to see that the mat is still in very good condition and with the writing on it was place where people had a bottle of hand wash to place on their hands before they continued into the main Hall. Regards Adrian POBKE OAM (now) Treasurer Uraidla Institute 1197 Greenhill Road Uraidla SA 5142. apobke@adam.com.au

Theresa and Scott

2022-03-06
Hi Mark, thanks for touching base. Yes, I posted a great review for you. The mats are holding up great and are a great addition to the ranch decor. Regards, Theresa and Scott Historic Reesor Ranch ‘Cowboy Comfort with History & Hospitality!’ Cypress Hills, Canada Ranch phone 306-662-3498 www.reesorranch.com Canadian Tourism Award Winner Saskatchewan Provincial Heritage Property Tourism Saskatchewan Award Winner ABEX Chamber of Commerce Award Winner Canadian Signature Experience Member - Destination Canada

Mike Wilson

2022-03-03
Hi Mark: We have two logo mats and we love them. They look as bright and fresh as the day I opened the package!!! I get a lot of compliments on them. Mike Wilson Conestoga Karate

Marshall E. Pierre Sr.

2022-03-03
Awesome work, I am definitely planning another order very soon. Marshall E. Pierre Sr. Director of Public Safety Chief of Police University of Holy Cross 4123 Woodland Dr. New Orleans, LA 70131 O: 504-398-2108 C: 504-329-4430 mpierre@uhcno.edu

John O'Carroll

2022-03-03
HI Mark, The Mat is great, we have no issues with it. It’s holding up very well. If I am in the Market for another, I will give you a call. Regards John John OCarroll Tel: 066 -7134144 Ardfert Quarry Products Mobile: 087-2956489 Sackville Email: jocarroll@aqp.ie Ardfert Web: www.aqp.ie Co. Kerry Eircode: V92 YN82

Darren Colk

2022-03-02
Hey Mark Matts We're fab and exceeded my expectations. Really pleased , and have passed on your details to others . Kindest regards Darren Sent from my iPhone

Julie Miller

2022-03-01
Hi Matt The matt is still wearing very well, the logo and text is still clear. I have however, changed my logo since, so will at some point need to order a new one. Kind regards, Julie Julie Miller MCIM, IIHHT, IGCT Owner & Founder 13 Hounslow Close, Poole, Dorset BH15 4BX 01202 923202 | 07872 633903 | info@holisticzonetraining.co.uk | holisticzonetraining.co.uk

Karen Wallbank

2022-03-01
Hi Mark We’re very happy with our door mats, they are wearing really well and when we need new ones we will definitely be in touch. Really great value! Kind regards LJ Hooker Pemberton | Manjimup supports the local community, we have helped & supported the Pemberton Arts Group, Timber Towns Wine Show, Manjimup Golf Club, Pemberton Photography Club, Pemberton Bowls Club, Manjimup Ladies Basketball, Manjimup Photography Club, Pemberton CWA

Holly Moore

2022-03-01
Hi Mark, Hope you are well. Our mats are still going strong, thankyou for asking! Kind Regards, Holly Moore General Manager Mobile: 0430 591 537 Email: holly@djcb.com.au Address: 4B/15 Sheppard Street, Hume ACT 2620 Website: djcb.com.au

Brooke Newson

2022-03-01
Hi Mark, Really happy with the Mats, we absolutely love them and will be looking to purchase more in the new season when we know the new colours. They are vey durable and wash up really nice! Brooke Newson Category Specialist Chevron Australia Pty Ltd 250 St George's Terrace Perth WA 6000 Tel 61 8 9413 6763 Brooke.Newson@chevron.com

Bluewater Admin

2022-02-22
Hi Mark, very happy with the mats, have had a lot of positive feedback for them. Bluewater Apartments admin@bluewaterapartments.com

Nina

2022-02-16
Hi Mark! I have been happy with our logo mat that now greets customers. It is still in good shape. Warm regards, Nina info@silkroadrugsandtours.com.au Sent from my Galaxy

Nina

2022-02-16
Hi Mark! I have been happy with our logo mat that now greets customers. It is still in good shape. Warm regards, Nina info@silkroadrugsandtours.com.au Sent from my Galaxy

Imperial Hobbies

2022-02-10
Hello Mark As a rule we do not fill in surveys or do feed backs. My motto is if you have not heard from us, we are happy with the product. Thanks Imperial Hobbies orders@imperialhobbies.ca

Gemma Crouch

2022-02-07
Hi Mark, Thanks for your email following up. We love the mat! We have had no issues, it fits perfectly and all the staff commented how great it looks so thank you! J Kind Regards, https://i.imgur.com/sjaC7bm.png Gemma Crouch Day Spa Manager 685 Karioitahi Road, Waiuku, Auckland Ph: +64 9 236 5041 Wb: www.castaways.co.nz www.marsdengroup.co.nz

Aaron Crees

2022-02-07
Hi Mark, Mat is still like new and great to see each day at the top of our stairs. Aaron Crees Managing Director 1300 056 262 | +61 414 563 304 aaron@jobman.com.au jobman.com 1A/16 Murphy Street, O'Connor WA 6163 Jobman Pty Ltd ABN: 34 141 550 647

Valerie Hazelton

2022-02-04
Hi Mark, Actually we are very happy with the mat and probably want to order another one. I will need to give you some sizes. Kind regards Valerie Hazelton General Manager Email: vhazelton@rushtonhall.com Phone: 01536 713001 https://www.rushtonhall.com

Dave Regterschot

2022-02-02
Hi Mark, The mats are as good as when I purchased them last year . Good quality I would say . sales@catersales.com

Harish Budhiraja

2022-01-28
Thanks mate, done now…happy customer :) Kind Regards, Harish Budhiraja CA M.Com. LLB Director 1198 Toorak Road Camberwell Victoria 3124 PO Box 1143 Hartwell Victoria 3124 Australia Telephone +61 3 9804 0888 Fax +61 3 9804 0322 harish@morco.com.au www.morco.com.au

Tim Products

2022-01-27
All good . Tops sales@timproducts.com.au

Carey Hobbs

2022-01-27
Wearing well will look to see if any more requirements. Cheers Carey Hobbs carey.hobbs@taranakiracing.co.nz

Hill Top Country Guest House

2022-01-26
Still looking good Thank you Hill Top Country Guest House stay@hilltopguesthouse.com.au

David

2022-01-25
Dear Mark The mats you have so far supplied are wearing well. We have no need for any other mats at present. Although they are great mats. KR David

Kevin McGinn

2022-01-25
Hi Mark, The logo mats look great! They have been warmly received and have gotten many compliments. The mats are doing well in the California sun and appear to be handling it well. Thank you. Regards, Kevin Kevin McGinn Facilities Manager Corpus Christi Catholic Church 27231 Aliso Viejo, CA. 92656 949-389-9008 office 714-815-6198 cell kevinmcginn@corpuschristialisoviejo.org

Designer Kitchens

2022-01-24
Its as good as the day it went in Thanks very much Designer Kitchens info@designerkitchens.ie

David Hardman

2022-01-24
Mark We have used a couple so far and they are ok thanks. Easy to clean, decent quality David Hardman 07801 231722

Simon Gardner

2022-01-24
Hi Mark, No problems at all, hard wearing and colour not faded. Very happy. Cheers Simon Gardner +61 409 091 590

Raymond Grattan

2022-01-24
Hi Mark Thanks for new price list As far as I know the client is very happy with the mats supplied, both in looks and quality Hope to do business again Best regards Raymond imagesignsni@outlook.com Get Outlook for iOS

Jennifer Liedke

2022-01-21
We don’t have too much foot traffic in our lobby, but so far the mat is holding up nicely. Regards, Jennifer Liedke Fond du Lac Water Utility Office Manager 920 322-3680 | fdlwater@fdl.wi.gov 109 N. Macy Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Sonya Matthews

2022-01-21
Hi Mark, We love our mats. Thank you so much for getting them to us quickly. They really make the lobby area. Thank you, Sonya Matthews Admin Assistant LOGO-HIGH-smaller 601 Hutton Street, Suite 109 Raleigh, NC 27606 Work: 919-341-8241 x103

Paul Marshall

2022-01-19
Hi Mark, The mats are holding up great. Thanks for reaching out. Paul Marshall President and Executive Director Care Net Pregnancy Center of Central New York PO Box 460, New Hartford NY 13413 (315) 733-5404

Sharie Rose

2022-01-19
Hi Mark, Thank you for your email. We would love to report that the mats are ding very well. At this stage we do not require any more. Thanks again for reaching out. Sharie Rose

Ralph

2022-01-19
Hi mark, Pleased to provide positive feedback, logo and mat holding up to the constant daily use. We close just one day a year. Still looks new! One unexpected bonus for us and our guests. This mat is positioned at the top of two small steps at our main entrance, the mat has made the steps more visible and to date since install we have had no accidents with clients falling on the steps, in contrast to two previous and serious incidents. Kind Regards Ralph Director Sent from my iPhone

Nikki rundle

2022-01-19
Hi mark The mats are great ? thanku, But on 22nd December we closed our business forever after 53 years in business but they be going home with us and we will have them forever. Many thanks Nikki rundle Btb nikki@BTBarc.com.au Sent from my Galaxy

Mark Lynch

2022-01-19
Hi Mark, It has been great thanks, we have had lots of comments on it. Kind regards, Mark Lynch PJ Lynch & Staff Pty Ltd TEL: 03 9437 2799 MOB: 0417 77 11 36

William M. Thomas

2022-01-18
The mats look great, they are holding up well. Dr. T. drt@drtchiro.com

Petulia Schvartz

2022-01-17
The mats are great! We will reach out to place another order in the next few months Thanks petulia

Ian McNicol

2022-01-17
Yes, the mat is performing well. We are pleased with it. thanks Ian McNicol - President T: 902-648-3307 Ext. 1 | C: 902-648-7642 www.garian.ca

Paul

2022-01-17
Hi Mark, The mat is working well at our door with lots of people making positive commits Kind regards Paul 0412435717 PRO-VIEW Vehicle Inspections Pty Ltd Phone: 1300 91 8439 e-mail: inspect@pro-view.com.au www.proviewvehicleinspections.com.au ABN: 76 141 607 589

Ady Carter

2022-01-11
Hi Mark, The mat is still looking great thank you! We do not need any others at the moment. Best Regards Ady Carter Director Mob: 0405 202 964 inside_out_lowres Level 1/7 Ocean Street Maroochydore, PO Box 62 Maroochydore, Qld 4558 Tel: 07 5443 7000 Email: admin@insideoutlegals.com

Pavenet Internet Services

2021-12-08
Everyone LOVES IT! Great job you guys! Jer Pavenet Internet Services Paving Your Success and Beyond 562-429-7283

Joseph Hall​

2021-12-07
Hi Mark, Thanks for asking how they are getting on. So far, the mats have been exceptional. They probably see around 50 - 100 people a day walking over them in anything from stilettos to dirty work boots. The cleaner has never had any issue getting them back to life after a busy day. Thanks once again for the efficiency of the order and delivery process. Cheers, Joe Joseph Hall​ Production Manager PYTCH 07990737556 0333 022 0171 Joseph.Hall@pytch.co.uk pytch.co.uk

Tony Straszewski

2021-12-06
Hi Mark Matt is looking good and holding up well to daily use! Kind Regards Tony Straszewski Trucks Side Swedish Truck Parts Swedish New Logo Truck Signature Left 100 Unit 5, Astra Centre Royle Barn Road Rochdale Lancashire United Kingdom OL11 3DT Tel: +44 (0)1706 650999 | Fax: +44 (0)1706 650090 E-mail: stpuk@swedishtruckparts.co.uk | Website: www.swedishtruckparts.co.uk Registration Number 5589187 England

Kristen Johnstone

2021-12-03
Hi Mark, Thank you for your email. The mat we ordered is fantastic, it is very durable with quite a lot of foot traffic on it 5 days a week. Have a great day. Regards Kristen Johnstone PRACTICE MANAGER 59 Kurrajong Ave LEETON NSW 2705 T: 02 6953 6960 F: 02 6953 6966 E: manager@leetonphysiotherapy.com.au

Ally Beard

2021-12-01
Hi Mark, Super happy with all components.. Customer service was great from the get go. Delivery time and quality is also great Thanks so much :) A close up of a sign Description automatically generated Ally Beard Office Administrator | Peak Scaffolding Solutions Sydney | Illawarra | Newcastle P: 02 4721 0008 M: 0477 811 782 E: ally@peakscaffoldingsolutions.com.au A: 31 Bromley Rd, Emu Heights NSW 2750 www.peakscaffoldingsolutions.com.au created with MySignature.io

Paul Till

2021-11-30
Hi Mark really happy with our mat so far so good Cheers Paul. Sent from my iPad

Tasman Turley

2021-11-25
Mark, the mats are Great. Wearing well, still looking good. I really don’t need any more right now. But they are really great. Thank you. Kind Regards, Tasman Turley Tel: 08 8297 0198 11 Maple Avenue Forestville SA 5035

Daniel J. Leon

2021-11-24
Hello: We are very happy with the product. We would recommend. Thanks Daniel J. Leon BS_30aniv-logo_low Tel. 787.782.2282 Fax. 787.782.3200 Address: #513 Andalucia Ave. Pto. Nuevo, San Juan 00920

A. Page & Associates LLC

2021-11-23
Mark, I like the mat and am completely satisfied.

Rachel Foidart

2021-11-23
The quality seems great so far. Corners aren’t curling up and color seems good still! Thanks again!

Chris Andrews

2021-11-22
Hi Mark, mats are looking great, have weathered well, will definitely let you know when we require more. Cheers Chris Andrews Facilities Manager Frankston Special Developmental School 0417 135 231

Chloe Howard

2021-11-17
Good afternoon Mark, Thank you for touching base again - I can confirm that the mat has been an excellent addition to out front foyer. Appreciate all of your assistance with this process! Enjoy the rest of your week, Kind Regards, Chloe Howard Flying Officer Chloe Howard Logistics Officer 100 SQN - Air Force Heritage Squadron Building P003 RAAF Base Point Cook, Vic 3030 Phone: 03 7301 5011 Mobile: 0423660811

Ivanna Tarnowecky

2021-11-16
Good morning Mark, Thank you for your email. We are very pleased with our orders and should we require additional mats, we will definitely be reordering. Have a great day. Sincerely, Ivanna Yuri & Ivanna Nina Tarnowecky Barristers & Solicitors Phone: 613-384-2354 Fax: 613-384-8904 320-623 Fortune Crescent Kingston, Ontario K7P 0L5

Shireen

2021-11-15
All good thanks! Shireen

James Zink

2021-11-15
Hello Mark. I have left a solid Google Review for your company. We will be using you again shortly. We have several more mats to order. Kindly, James Zink Mr. James Zink CAMPUS FACILITIES OPERATIONS DIRECTOR Jobs - Okanagan Edge james.zink@kcc.net

Lynn Pattison

2021-11-15
Mark, I received mats and have been very happy with both the quality and service received. Thanks Lynn

Jan Davis

2021-11-15
Hi Mark, Thanks for the email. The mat is great thank you. Looks good, wearing well. Regards, Jan Davis Allsports Trophies 4/504 Marmion Street, BOORAGOON WA 6154 Ph: (08) 9330 1588 E: trophies@bigpond.net.au www. allsportstrophies.com.au

John Tecce

2021-11-12
Purchased 2 door Mats , still on the first one , holding up well. A bit lighter traffic over the past 2 years but still looks good John Tecce Branch Manager IES/McGill Hose Mobile: (508) 254-1915 Office: (781) 933-3300

PMYC Tech Advisor

2021-11-10
Hi Mark, The mats have worked out great. They are both holding up and have been outside most of the time since we received them (other than during covid). Color is great and no tears and this is in the marina in southern california so our UV level can be high. Thanks.

Mike Gruver

2021-11-10
Hi Mark, I just added a google review to your site. We love the mats. Thanks again, Mike

Mark Howe

2021-11-10
Hi Mark, The mats are performing very well and look like new….thank you. Mark Howe Tommys Flooring Ltd General Manager/Commercial sales (506)450-1313 b (506)461-5556 c (506)458-8598 f mark@tommysflooring.com

Judith Youll

2021-11-10
Good afternoon Mark Thank you for your email. The rugs are fab and are still as good as new. I would highly recommend your company. Kind regards Judith Judith Youll Company Secretary / Director Youll Construction Ltd Tel: 01913778400 Mobile: 07798925390 Email: judith@youllconstruction.co.uk

Debbie Galli

2021-11-04
Good Morning Mark The quality and performance of your mats are awesome Ours are still looking great. Thanks Deb Debbie Galli/Administrator/Trevelle Engineering PTY LTD Lot 385 McKay Street Port Hedland WA 6722 Telephone ; +61 0499096306 Email: Reception@trevelleengineering.com

Natalie Nicastri

2021-11-02
Hi Mark The mats are great. Colours were perfect and the quality is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks. Will definitely use you next time we need mats made. Nat

Julie Moloney

2021-11-01
Feedback. Yes the mat is working well . Many thanks. Julie Moloney Company Director DR PETER C MOLONEY MB BS FRACS NEUROSURGEON | SPINE SURGEON PO BOX 587 CORRIMAL NSW 2518 T 02 4228 0460 F 02 4228 3857 W MOLONEY.COM.AU

Kerrie Norrie

2021-10-26
Hi Mark, I will put something up for you. The mats are amazing. Kind regard Kerrie Norrie ESTATE MOWER SALES & SERVICE 362 INGHAM ROAD GARBUTT QLD 4814 ph: 47550251 fax: 47755614 email: sales.estatemowers@bigpond.com

Janis

2021-10-26
Thanks Mark We are happy with our purchases Janis CLAN TEAM office@clan.org.au

Ray Ellington

2021-10-20
Hi Mark, Thanks for the follow up. We have had great reports back from customers about our mats. They are a really good point of conversation. Due to Covid we have only been able to trade for three months this year and none last year, so a lot of people have yet to see them. Cheers, Ray Ray & Lyn Ellington Celtic Thunder Unit 3 22 Fitzgerald Street (PO Box 552) Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 Australia Tel: +61 (0) 2 6651 3399 Mob: +61 (0) 438 257 954 Website: www.celticthunder.com.au Email: celticthunder@southernphone.com.au Facebook: www.facebook.com/CelticThunderOz

Jean

2021-10-19
Hi They work really well at the front door and trade counter areas Lovely mats Thank you very much Jean admin@oxfordshirelighting.co.uk

Stef Boadle

2021-10-19
Thanks Mark. We are loving our mat. Could we please receive information on internal door mats please? Thank you photo-logo Stef Boadle Ideas. Strategies. Coworking. m: +61 409 430 553 a: 5 Bennetts Rd, Mornington Vic 3931 w: cocoplace.com.au e: stef@cocoplace.com.au

Dave

2021-10-18
Thank You for checking in , the mats have held up well still look good , color good no fading we will buy more from you in the future Dave davec@aceplumbingkansas.com

Hank

2021-10-18
Hi, Mark. Good to hear from you. The mat greets our guests at the front door, and it gets lots of compliments. It is holding up well. hank@lolacc.com

Heather Call

2021-10-18
We have been pleased with the quality & performance of the mat with our logo. Thank you hcall@skmcpa.com

Philip Fletcher

2021-10-18
Hello Mark, Our logomat has been a pleasant addition to our front foyer. If I was ever going to get another one, I would get a larger size. Very utilitarian.

Robert Marshall

2021-10-18
Hello Mark The quality of the mat is good, the service was good and the speed of delivery was excellent Kind regards Robert

Andy Hemingway

2021-10-18
Quality item, still going strong

Kerrie Eade

2021-10-18
HI Mark Lovely idea – and we are really happy with the mat thank you. Kind regards Kerrie Eade PADI Platinum Course Director #628602 OTD logo black copy cdc PADI AYTC Logo OCEAN TURTLE DIVING LIMITED - 01256 819595 - open 6 days a week 9am-6pm (closed on Tuesdays) 16 Hassocks Wood, Stroudley Road, RG24 8UQ

Martitia Schuchmann

2021-10-18
Hi Mark, We are loving our new mats thank you. They are very hardwearing and durable. We have also since receiving them sent them away for cleaning as where the mats are is a main thoroughfare. Thanks again for your great customer service. Regards, Martitia Schuchmann Customer Liaison Manager BrisRVsLOGO_RGB Phone: 07 3888 3273 Email: martitia@brisbanervs.com.au Web: www.brisbanervs.com.au

Carl J. Buehler, III

2021-10-14
Hello Mark, The mats have proven to be a very good value. We are pleased with them and wouldn’t hesitate to order them again or recommend you to others. The entire process from ordering to art to shipping was smooth and easy. If we get any new doors you’ll be the first to know. Best, Carl Carl J. Buehler, III President LRP&P Graphics Triple i Prescription Pads 1165 Marlkress Road, Suite M PO Box 1536 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 856-424-0158 Office 856-424-5730 Fax 609-230-2786 Cell

Safety Dynamics Group

2021-10-13
We are very pleased with the Mat. It has held up well, although could use a cleaning from all the feet traveling across it daily, but that’s on us. It’s a nice marketing addition to our office. Thanks for a great product.

Nancy Albert

2021-10-12
Hi Mark, We did not expect such a wonderful depiction of our rather complex logo. It has halftones and many colors that fade to other colors. I was expecting much less quality. Thank you for a job very well done. Nancy Albert Dr. Bukk, Inc. (If you want a picture I’ll send one)

Howard D. Myers

2021-10-12
Very happy with both mats. They are all advertised and have held up perfectly. Shipping and graphics were spot on. Excellent customer service and I would highly recommend your company. Thanks, Howard D. Myers President FCW logo and Financial Center West text Financial Center West, Inc. | 22471 Aspan St. Ste. 100 | Lake Forest, Ca 92630 (888) 411-8800 – Toll Free | (949) 540-0850 – Office (714) 277-9200 – Cell (949) 540-0830 (Office Fax) howard@fcwest.com

Joseph Passa

2021-10-12
All good, still looks new. We have an internal office so it rarely sees outside traffic. Thank you. Joseph Passa, OAA, MRAIC, LEED AP PA Architects 519.252.0775

Franca Brucic

2021-10-12
Good Morning Mark I have had no issues with the mats, they are quite impressive and everyone comments on them. Quality is good. Thankyou Franca Brucic BRUCIC PTY LTD PO BOX 545 DICKSON ACT 2602 Ph: 02 62381884 Mbl: 0413 590 526 Email: dfbrucic@bigpond.com.au

Joseph Peschman

2021-10-11
Hi Mark, The mats still look great and wearing well. Thank you, Joe Active Foam Products, Inc. 6210 W. Douglas Avenue Milwaukee,WI 53218 V: 414-462-9220 F: 414-462-9222 General Manager: Joseph Peschman E: joe@activefoam.com

Marisa Bowles

2021-10-11
I am very happy with the mat and more importantly the guys I work for are even more happy with it!! So I just want to thank you! At some point I might want to order a few more Mats. One for a work Van, I would like to have it I the opening of the sliding door. And another for the shop but a bigger size and in a portrait style size. Anyway, that will be a while before I do that but I just want to thank you for your fast delivery and great work! I payed the invoice today. Have a great day! Thank you, Marisa Bowles Shop Manager Bowles Locksmith Service 502-935-2614

Matt

2021-10-11
Hi Mark, The Mats were great thanks. The customer was very happy. All the best. Kind Regards, Matt. 2/53 Myoora Road, Terrey Hills NSW 2084 P: 9450 0973 M: 0416 056 073 www.wattlesigns.com.au

Peter Applebee

2021-10-11
Mats going really well at the front door. No deterioration at all cheers Peter Applebee Toowoomba Mortgage Brokers 323A Margaret Street Toowoomba QLD 4350 Diploma of Finance and Mortgage Brokering Management Mobile: 0409 164 944

Jade Bullock

2021-10-11
Hi Mark, The logo mat is great! Thanks, Jade Bullock – Studio Coordinator 07 3435 1500 JADE@STUDIO42WORKSPACES.COM 42 MANILLA STREET, EAST BRISBANE QLD 4169 STUDIO42WORKSPACES.COM @studio42workspaces

Nick Cooper

2021-10-11
Hi Mark, thanks for the check in, they are doing really well, get high use and still look good! Kind Regards, Nick Cooper CEO Director CareVets n Pets NZ Ltd 31 Johnsonville Road Johnsonville Wellington 6037 Phone 027 22 77452 E-Mail nick.cooper@carevets.co.nz

Annette

2021-10-07
Very pleased with the mats. No more needed. I certainly will recommend your Company if the occasion arises. Thank you Annette kindamindi@kindamindi.com.au

Morgan

2021-10-06
Hello Mark, So far the mat looks good and is holding up well. Thank you for checking in! All the best, Morgan P&P

Brian D. Shiah

2021-10-06
The mat is looking and performing well. It’s a nice addition to our entrance way. I have no issues with it at this time and will order others if the need arises. Thanks. Brian D. Shiah, P.E. bshiah@ensolinc.com 716.579.9898 m 716.285.3920 x212 o EnSol, Inc. | www.ensolinc.com 661 Main St. Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Judy

2021-10-05
Hi Mark! Yes, we love our logo mats! Will order again, once they are needed, however, they seem to last a long time, which is a good thing. Thanks, Judy

Laura

2021-10-04
Hi Mark, Thanks for the follow up. We love our mat! The quality is excellent and it really does add a new dimension to our showroom. Thank you to your team for great service and a quality product! Kind regards Laura

Damian Aziz

2021-10-04
Hi Mark, All was good with the product, thanks again. Regards, Damian Aziz P: 02 9892 2655 M: 0401 442 900

Leonard Woods

2021-10-04
Hello Mark, Your mats are still in great shape ! quite happy with our purchase and the quality of the mats Thank you for your great service, Have a great day ! Leonard Woods leonard@oxymed.ca (514) 389 8245 (800) 369 8404

Scott Cathers

2021-10-04
Mark, We are very pleased with the look, quality, functionality, and durability of the logo mats we specified and received. They provide a professional look to our entrances all around. We will not hesitate to order again as we find other applications that may benefit from a professional looking logo mat. Thank you, Scott Cathers VP Financial Operations Atlanta Petroleum Equipment Company, Inc. 4732-E North Royal Atlanta Drive Tucker, Georgia 30084 770-491-6644 x 204 www.atlantapetroleum.com

Paul Major

2021-10-04
Hi mark, Completely satisfied with them. They do exactly what they are made for and look great. Cheers Paul Paul Major Pens Plus (of Oxford) Ltd 69-70 High Street Oxford OX1 4BD Tel: 01865 241174 www.pensplus.co.uk

Missy Hussey

2021-09-29
Hi, Our front entrance mat was perfect! Just as we expected. Will definitely order from you in the future if needed. Thank you,

Nancy Wightman

2021-09-29
Mark: Thank you for reaching out. We are very happy with the logo mats. In fact, we like them so much we would like to order another of the smaller one. Always Nancy

Perry Teplitsky

2021-09-29
Everything was as expected, building finish date is delayed, but once I get closer, I may be ordering another mat!!

Keith

2021-09-29
Hi Mark, The mat is still wearing well and looking good! Hope you are staying safe up there/ Cheers Keith

David Wilson

2021-09-28
Hi Mark, The mats are really nice and so far holding well. We have them placed at the front door. Thank you, David Wilson

Joan Marshall

2021-09-28
Hi, yes the mats are holding up well. We don't leave them outside for the winter but the color & logo still look new. Thanks, Joan

Vikki Warren

2021-09-27
Hi Mark, Thank you, our mat is great and standing the test of time so far. The colours are still vibrant as if purchased yesterday. We have quite a few people walking over our mat consistently throughout the day so are very pleased. Many thanks, Kindest regards Vikki Warren

Lucy (Ink Obsession)

2021-09-27
Hi Mark, The floor Mat is great, I’d actually like to order another one the same as before and maybe one for my other business too Thanks Lucy

James Malcolm

2021-09-27
They are looking great thanks James Malcolm (co-owner) Trailhead Kingston 262 Princess St Kingston K7L 1B5 Trailheadkingston.ca

Roxanne

2021-09-27
Mark; The logo mat arrived as ordered and we are very happy with it thanks. Roxanne Administrative Assistant Roof Doctor 250-765-3013

Kendrick Parker

2021-09-27
Hey Mark, The mat was great. My team loves it and so do my customers.

Sheryl Rattigan

2021-09-27
Hi Mark, It is not so long ago we received the mat. We are very happy with it, thanks Kind Regards

Penney Nelson

2021-09-27
Happy with the product thank you. Colour and quality holding up very well. Regards,

Jonathon D A Baker

2021-09-27
Hello, Mark. We are very pleased with the mat. Precisely what we needed. Quality/durability seem to be excellent. In fact, your timing was impeccable as we could use another one – identical. Could you arrange that? Regards,

Sharma Lawyers

2021-09-26
Thank you Mark We are very happy with the product and device. Regards Sharma Lawyers Sent from my iPhone

Ray Kelly

2021-09-22
Hi Mark, The feedback I received from my tenants in the block were all positive, good quality and does the job. Best Regards Ray Ray Kelly Property Manager

Barbara

2021-09-22
Hello Mark, We are quite satisfied with both the look and quality of the mats. They suit our needs perfectly. (The cat doesn't like them, but that's just too bad!) Thank you for following up. Barbara Aura-Halo Ltd.

Dr Shofiqul Islam Chowdhury

2021-09-22
Hello Mark The Mats are of good quality and have brightened reception area of our centres. With best wishes and regards. Dr Shofiqul Islam Chowdhury

Peter Edwards

2021-09-21
Hi Mark, We are very pleased with the quality and performance of the mat you supplied. Regards Peter Edwards Secretary/Treasurer Launceston Masonic Centre

Liz

2021-09-20
Good Morning Mark, We loved our mat the day it arrived and we continue to love our mat everyday since. It makes a huge statement at our front door and is the very best promotional dollars we have ever spent! Thank you for all of your help with the initial order and the follow up afterwards. All the best to you, Liz 122 Saunders Road, Unit #2 Barrie, ON L4N 9A8 Phone: (705) 735-9804 Website: www.hoopsandloops.ca Email: sales@hoopsandloops.ca

Warren Stevenson

2021-09-20
Our little order was treated with respect. The product was high quality and a reasonable price. Could you send me an updated price list. Regards, Warren Stevenson President MFP Resources Corp 5920-76 ave NW Edmonton, AB TBB 0A6 W: 780-465-9668 C: 780-983-2223 E: warren@mfpresources.com

Denise Geiger

2021-09-20
Mark, They look great and hold up to all kinds of wear and tear. Our teachers love them and they quickly help identify our programs when the visitors walk in for the first time. I love them. Sincerely, Denise Geiger Sr. Transition Coordinator Special Education Leander ISD

Karl

2021-09-20
The were the bomb! We still love them. Will come back as soon as we need more. Thanks, Karl

Amy Cook

2021-09-20
Mats are great. We get high traffic where they are placed so ordering white letters may not me the best choice. I’m planning on ordering a new set prior to our holiday shoppers begin coming in. Can you send me current pricing on the ones we purchased last year? Amy Cook Dillon Candy Company 19927 HWY 84 E Boston, GA 31626 www.dilloncandy.com 800-382-8338

Julie Ayers

2021-09-19
Hi Mark Mats are still going strong :) Kind regards, Julie Ayers Service Administration Available Mon, Wed & Thu Logo, company name Description automatically generated Sunlover Heating Queensland Factory 4, 8 Reichert Drive, Molendinar QLD 4214 PO Box 7417, GCMC QLD 9726 P: 07 5679 6821 / Option 2

Kelly Totman

2021-09-19
Hi Mark We need new mats as we have changed company logos and name Kelly Sent from my iPhone

Michael Gill

2021-09-19
Good happy Michael Gill | Branch Manager Fencing & Gate Centre Pty Ltd 15 Shelley Rd | NSW 2537 T: 02 4474 4500 | M: 0432 767 470 sc@fencingandgate.com.au | www.fencingandgate.com.au

Marsha Hite

2021-09-15
Mark, I loved the mat! The design was exactly what I expected. It is holding up very well to traffic. Thanks! Marsha Hite

Donald Kissinger

2021-09-14
Mark: It is holding up well. We appreciate the workmanship and value. Thank you and stay safe, Don Donald Kissinger, CPA, JD, LLM|Owner & Administrator Homewatch CareGivers of Fairfax Serving Fairfax and Arlington Counties and the City of Alexandria 3921 Old Lee Highway, #71C | Fairfax, VA 22030 Office 703-992-7420|Fax 703-992-7402|Cell 703-969-1177

Anthony Gugliotta

2021-09-13
Hi Mark, Hope all is well, the mat has been really good thus far. Thanks. Regards, Anthony Gugliotta

John Buckmaster

2021-09-13
Thanks - I love it! --- John Buckmaster Dr John Buckmaster MA MB BChir DRCOG GP Locum & Aesthetic Medical Practitioner Dr John Buckmaster Medical Services Ltd www.drjbuckmaster.co.uk 07968181652

Peter

2021-09-13
Hi Mark These are high quality mats. The printing and pile have lasted well and still look just as bright. Regards Peter cell 905-396-6665 www.readyprint.ca

Yvan Guérard

2021-09-13
Bonjour! oui la qualité est très bonne et il est encore en parfait état! Yvan BOUTIQUE DU TÉLÉGUIDÉ 819-362-1240 www.laboutiqueduteleguide.com

Sam Kaner

2021-09-13
Mark, Hi Send me the cost for another same artwork, next size up and the next size after that. Thanks Sam Kaner

Adrian Pobke

2021-09-10
Hi Mark, Our Hall Committee are very happy with the performance of your mat. On the average we would have around 100 pwople walking over the mat each day. At this stge it is wearing very well, so every happy with it. Cheers Adrian Pobke Treasurer Uraidla Institute Inc 1197 Greenhill Road Uraidla Sa 5142 Mob 0427303506

Mike Tipping

2021-09-08
Hi Mark The quality of your Mats is unprecedented, top quality every time The only issue is communication, it can take some time to get prices back on email, its a slow process Mike Mike Tipping Managing Director T: 0115 9520094 | M: 07850 677 992 | W: www.chameleon-designandprint.co.uk WE HAVE MOVED! PLEASE NOTE OUR NEW ADDRESS: Chameleon Design and Print Ltd, Unit 1a Venus Estates, Private Road No.2, Colwick Industrial Estate, Nottingham NG4 2JR

Michael Hoff

2021-09-08
Mark, We have been very pleased with the performance of the rugs. They seem to be very durable. Thank you. Michael Hoff, President & CEO NMLS # 844230 E-mail: mhoff@cfbankco.com Office: 417-255-2265: Cell: 417-766-9311 Fax: 417-255-2266 Community First Banking Company, 1330 Southern Hills Center, West Plains, MO. 65775

Keri Petersen

2021-09-08
Hi Mark, Our RoKer Asphalt mat is going good

Ruth Davidson

2021-09-07
Thanks for your email Mark. We have had no issues with the logo mats and are happy to recommend. We found the mats, hard wearing, non-slip and easy to clean. Pleased to report that we have had no issue with the corners turning up – they stay where they are put and have managed our volume of foot traffic well. Great product and Queen Mats provided accurate and timely information and delivery, thank you! Kind regards Ruth Davidson Office & Finance Manager Marion Church of Christ Inc. MCC Office Hours 9am to 1pm Mon-Thu PH (08) 8277 7388

Gary A. Horn

2021-09-07
The mats look and wear great. We have them in almost every public facing area/ priced right and have held up well. Gary A. Horn DigITal ArchITect www.tipnring.com 913-254-6106

Christina San Jorge

2021-09-07
Great quality, still looks new. We are very pleased with our order, thank you. Christina San Jorge Practice Administrator Miami Plastic Surgery Sent from my iPhone

Mandy

2021-09-06
Thank you We are very happy with our mats & easy to vacuum. Do you have any tips on cleaning/shampooing when required Many thanks Mandy

Ian

2021-09-06
Hi Mark, The mats are good thanks. Ian

Diane Fitzpatrick

2021-09-06
Hello Mark, Our Matt is living a long life thank god. Our cleaning lady cleans it regularly. We will be in touch when we require a second. Kind Regards, Diane Fitzpatrick Foley Auctioneers and Chartered Surveyors Main Street, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath. Tel: 01-825 9622 Fax: 01-825 9625 Web: www.foleyauctioneers.ie PSRA Licence: 002709

Mike Whittaker

2021-09-06
Hi Mark The mats are great and arrived on time and the payment was easy Very good I have told lots of people about you Mike Whittaker Mike Whittaker Mortgage Expert 0800 579 324 021 579324 or Call Julie on 021 579 326 ​ Mike Whittaker Mortgages 6a/114 St Georges Bay Rd Parnell Auckland 1052 www.mwmortgages.co.nz

Lisa Baker

2021-09-06
Hi we love them thank you they still look good even after months of wear and tear. Lisa Baker Finance Manager Taipa Area School 094060159 ext 20

Peter Woodworth

2021-09-06
The mats are great and the quality is good thanks. Regards Peter Woodworth P & R FIRE SERVICES PTY LTD ABN: 87 092 820 918 WE HAVE MOVED PLEASE UPDATE YOUR RECORDS Unit 13b / 46 Mileham Street Windsor, 2756 (PO Box 5573 South Windsor NSW 2756) M: 0414 597907 P: 02 9622 0266 F: 02 9622 0366

Lynda Smith

2021-09-06
Hi Mark The mat is great thanks and still looks like new! Kind regards Lynda Smith Nutritionist Phone: Mobile: 021 152 3116 Email: lynda@nutritionforlife.co.nz | www.nutritionforlife.co.nz

Andrew Thomas

2021-09-06
Hi mark Hope you are well The mates have worked really well. Very durable and signage has not worn away. We have changed our logo so we might need to change some at some stage bvut will not be till early new year Description: Description: Description: https://www.nswtf.org.au/files/logo-email.jpg Kind Regards, Andrew Thomas | Venue Manager New South Wales Teachers Federation Conference Centre 23-33 Mary Street Surry Hills NSW 2010 Auditorium 37 Reservoir Street Surry Hills NSW 2010 T: 9217 2312 | M: 0408376894 E: athomas@nswtf.org.au W: www.conferencecentre.nswtf.org.au

Luke Magee

2021-09-06
Loving them ! Kind Regards,​ Luke Magee | ​Director 1300 796 246 | +61 419 223 271 https://chillit.com.au

BRB RECORDS

2021-09-06
Hi Mark Thank you, we are very happy with our mat as well as our desk mats. Thanks again!

Loren

2021-09-05
Hi Mark, We are thrilled with our new mat with our logo. It looks extremely professional and the service was so quick. We cannot fault it! My husband has his own business and I will forward your company onto him. So expect an order from him soon! Cheers Loren

ISGHQ

2021-09-02
They look great! We still haven’t used them, as we haven’t gone to any trade shows yet, with everything still going on, but they look great! Nice and plush also. If we don’t use them for tradeshows soon, I may recommend we use/display them in our office. But they do look wonderful. We were very happy with our purchases.